PRODUCE PERMIT BEFORE 24 HRS…

Posted: July 30, 2023 in Uncategorized

With my lean walk with God
I have come to an unreasonable or reasonable thought provoking observation that,
A decision to die of self and spirit is dependant on you and God, but not the devil.

What you engage and negotiate with God timely,
is the set rulership to your defence.

For,
If God, is the all permissible God,
then, what we blamed as the doing of the devil, was permitted by Yahweh.

I don’t assume it was the Devil who sent Prophet Isaiah into the home of King Hezekiah to prepare his abode for he was about to die?

It was God.

Ask yourself, what negotiation or re-negotiation might have gone on in the courts of the spirits that caused God to give you away?

Therefore, as Children of God,
we should learn to pray rightly
‘coz I have come to realize that David understood the mysteries of prayer that unleashed God’s move…

Don’t you think,
we should then pray as these?

“God, do not ” permit” any sickness near my tent
Do not permit death near my dwelling
Do not permit my household spirits to overcome my finances
Do not permit the enemy to triumph over my marriage
God, permit your ways to my path of glory
God, do not permit that the curse of first borns beholds on me
Do not permit that my Children and their lineage becomes of public nuisance to society but pillars of Nations
Do not permit O Lord, any other overlord over your children
for if men in you and for you,
should not sit in the counsel of the folly,
then, do not permit an iota of darkness in the dwelling of your light in my home
Do not permit a pre-meditative evil imaginative “conceision” over my life and purpose
Do not permit my sins to threaten you so my mistakes become a snare
and a judgemental verdict in the courts of the spirits to jail me,
know my weakness Lord for I am frail and fragile……..

Remember,
If Satan or the devil was able to partake in an engagement when the sons of God were called to heaven
and a whole Job was bruised and torn,
then what is being negotiated over your head?

Pray that God, does not PERMIT.
SHALOM!

Kwaku Kesse (2:30 a.m)
AD 2023
http://www.mkksomuah.wordpress.com

Leave a comment